Rosemarie Anton - Dozentin für Dansexpressie

languages languages
rosemarie anton
gretelriede 110
30419 hannover
0511 / 2712335
info@dansexpressie.net

Testimonials

When I dance I become one with the music and space. Time does not exist. When I dance I can be everything.

Mischa (22)

For me, Dansexpressie means expressing my inner feelings, encountering myself and others in the dance and looking into a mirror. To me it is an elixir of life.

Sabine G. (40)

When I dance, I melt into the music, I become part of it. I lose myself in the dance and enter another dimension/world. My fantasy becomes infinite along with my moves, because there are no fixed rules in Dansexpressie. Everything is possible, even flying.

Lotta (20)

“During my work with Rosi, I experienced liberation and enhancement in my body language: ‘it makes me dance.’
Rosi, in her gentle nature and direction, is someone who gives people space and makes many things possible.”

Cord (40)

For me, Dansexpressie means finding myself. What I find can then be brought to the surface through movement, depending on my feelings and needs. What is so special about Dansexpressie and the teacher is that I feel I am in good hands, that is, I feel well instructed and I don’t have to fulfill requirements nor have to follow any rules. I show the world what happens to me the moment I dance, what and how I feel- nothing more, but also nothing less.!!!

Sascha (30)

When I was a child, I would take part in Rosi’s dance course to let off some steam after school. Listening to music and setting it into movement, dancing to stories, moving my body to the music and not according to specific steps. Feeling confident, because there is no wrong and the only thing that matters is that it feels good. Appreciating the little things, such as how the wind blows a leaf in autumn, how the leaf meets another and quietly settles on the ground.

Shirin, 20

Dancing allows and facilitates the search for myself.
Since 2001, I have been dancing Dansexpressie and I feel that this form of dance is a highly suitable way to loosen physical and emotional tension. With few rules, it is an individual process, in which people can open themselves through dance and also let themselves be influenced by different themes. The contemplation after a dance sequence allows me to observe my inner life. Dansexpressie does not only open a gateway to my inner life, but also facilitates the togetherness with other people, something that is shaped by a certain easiness and which brings such multilayered joy.

Marita, 56

Expressionstanz Erfahrungen, Meinungen

Rosemarie Anton - Dozentin für Dansexpressie

languages languages
rosemarie anton
gretelriede 110
30419 hannover
0511 / 2712335
info@dansexpressie.net

Erfahrungen

Wenn ich tanze, werde ich eins mit Musik und Raum,. Zeit existiert nicht. Wenn ich tanze, kann ich alles sein.

Mischa (22)

Dansexpressie bedeutet für mich, mein Inneres zum Ausdruck zu bringen, mir selbst und anderen im Tanz zu begegnen und in einen Spiegel zu schauen. Eigentlich ein Lebenselixier.

Sabine G. (40)

Beim Tanzen verschmelze ich mit der Musik, ich werde ein Teil von ihr, ich verliere mich im Tanz und betrete eine andere Dimension/Welt.. Meine Phantasie wird grenzenlos mit meiner Bewegung, weil es keine reglementierenden Vorgaben gibt bei der Dansexpressie. Alles ist möglich, sogar fliegen

Lotta (20)

„Während der Arbeit mit Rosi erlebte ich eine Befreiung und Erweiterung meines Körperausdrucks: „ Es tanzt mich“.
Rosi, in ihrer einfühlsamen Art und Anleitung ist dabei jemand, die den Raum gibt und Vieles möglich macht.“

Cord (40)

Dansexpressie bedeutet für mich, in mich zu gehen und bei mir zu suchen. Das Gefundene kann dann - je nach Gefühl und Bedürfnis - durch Bewegungen nach außen getragen werden. Das Angenehme und Besondere bei der Dansexpressie und der Dozentin ist, dass ich mich gut aufgehoben und be-, bzw. angeleitet fühle, ohne dass ich das Gefühl bekomme, (zu) viele Regeln oder Anforderungen erfüllen zu müssen! Was im Moment des Tanzens passiert, was und wie ich mich fühle, das zeige ich von mir - nicht mehr aber auch nicht weniger!!!

Sascha (30)

Als Kind bei Rosi zu tanzen war für mich immer ein Austoben oder auch ein Runterkommen nach der Schule. Die Musik zu hören und sie in Bewegungen um zu setzen, Geschichten zu tanzen, meinen Körper so zu bewegen, wie es passt, nicht wie es nach irgendwelchen Schritten vorgeschrieben ist. Sich sicher zu fühlen, weil es kein falsch gibt, sondern weil es nur wichtig ist, sich gut zu fühlen. Kleinigkeiten wahrnehmen, wie der Wind ein Blatt im Herbst bewegt, wie es ein anderes trifft und irgendwann auf der Erde zur Ruhe kommt.

Shirin, 20

Tanzen ermöglicht und erleichtert mir den Weg nach innen zu mir selbst.
Seit 2001 bewege ich mich in der Dansexpressie und empfinde diese Tanzpädagogik als höchst geeignetes Medium, körperliche und seelische Verspannungen zu lösen. Mit wenigen Vorgaben ist es ein durch und durch individueller Prozess, Themen auf sich wirken zu lassen und tänzerisch auszudrücken. Die jeweilige Reflexion nach einer Tanzsequenz ermöglicht mir, mein Innenleben neu zu betrachten. Neben diesem anderen Zugang zu mir selbst erleichtert mir Dansexpressie auch das Miteinander mit anderen Menschen, das durch eine größtmögliche Leichtigkeit geprägt ist, .und so vielschichtige Freude bringt.

Marita, 56

Expressionstanz Erfahrungen, Meinungen